Maple Cream Cookies - Made with pure maple syrup

Maple Cream Cookies  - Made with pure maple syrup
 
 

5 stars
 30 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars
 1 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Customer reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
31 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Steve Nicholson
Jan 4, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Delicious! Best tasting cookie on the market!

Advantages: The maple cream filling is just right... not too sweet. The cookie biscuit by itself would be a great cookie even without the maple cream filling!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Diane Leinweber
Jan 2, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very delicious cookies. i bought several of them for gifts. Everyone loves them.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Joyce Johnson
Jan 4, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
We found these cookies while on vacation in the New England area. We think they are delicious. However, we could not locate them locally, thus the reason we ordered them from you.

Advantages: They are available whenever we want to order again

Disadvantages: we have to use our credit card. we would prefer to pay by check
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Haley Trusty
Oct 13, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The best cookies I've ever had! We tried them once and now my family loves them! I'm so glad I found an online source for them! Better than Chips Ahoy or Oreos!

Advantages: Delicious, authentic taste! Dips great in milk!

Disadvantages: None. Just the price for shipping
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Susan Head
Jan 6, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Delicious cookies!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ronald Cole
Feb 22, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I never do these reviews, but since the gentleman I talked to on the phone(sorry,can't find the name) was so helpful with his suggestions I will this time. My wife broke our diet by eating the cookies since they were very good. I'm sure I will reorder sooner than I should.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Bruce Cheney
Jun 21, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I ordered four boxes of Maple Cream Cookies. When they arrived, the box in which they were shipped was pretty banged up by UPS. Each box had about half the cookies crumbled and they were suppose to be gifts. The cookies were good but the manner in which they arrived was not good. I was refunded the shipping cost, which I appreciate but the cookies should have been replaced and sent in a much sturdier shipping container.

Advantages: I like being able to order online and the price per item was appropriate.

Disadvantages: Having to ship the items and having breakage upon arrival. See above.....
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Chris Czemske
Jul 1, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I buy these cookies for my brother for special occasions. He LOVES them! I send him several (4-5) boxes at a time hoping he will have them for a few months but he goes through them all in a matter of days. Someday maybe he'll learn to control himself.... but I doubt it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kenneth Held
Nov 8, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
THE CUSTOMER SERVICE THAT I GOT WAS FANTASTIC AND THEY RESONDED TO MY QUESTIONS IN A VERY SHORT TIME AND THE COOKIES ARE FANTASTIC AND MY UPS DELIVERY MAN AND MY MAIL CARRIER LOVES THEM. I AM GOING TO GET THEM A BOX OF COOKIES FOR THE HOLIDAYS

Advantages: BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE AND GREAT PRICES

Disadvantages: NONE AT ALL
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Beverly Sholley
Nov 8, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
These are the best store bought cookies the flavor is fantastic, my family & I love them. Best ever
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
steven lavalle
Jan 18, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
very very good product, now that I have my favorite cookie I will continue to buy from you guys.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
connie moore
Jan 18, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I bought 24 boxes of the Maple Cream Cookies for gifts and everyone has said how VERY good they were. You also had the best price and shipping, I live in Ardmore,Alabama and could not find these cookies anywhere near me so I turned to the internet and happened upon your site. I will be ordering more and so will the people that received them for a gift. Thank you.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Alexandra Kunkel
Jan 21, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great cookies! So pleased.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nancy gener
Apr 23, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I absolutely love these cookies, I wasn't a cookie lover until I had these cookies. I gave a box to my mom to try and now she too is a maple cookie lover....now when I order I have to make sure to get enough for both of us.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
GIOVANNA COUGHLIN
Aug 29, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I was so excited to find these cookies online as growing up and living in Syracuse we used to go to Canada three times a year and we would buy these cookies and now living in Florida it's hard to find the maple cookies so I bought 10 boxes and living in Florida we don't get to Canada as often so paying the seven dollars a box even though it was pricey I bought a bulk of them and to my disappointment when the cookies arrived each box head's smushed cookies in them:( SOO upsetting and disappointed because I spent so much on these cookies that would normally cost me $4 a box.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
William Clark
Aug 30, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Some of the best I have ever had

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
roger bowen
Oct 24, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
These are the best Maple Cookies you can get. There are other brands but, they do not compare to these cookies.

Advantages: Packaged very well and shipped fast.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Barbara Wilbur
Oct 26, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Had never ever eaten a Maple Cream Cookie until this fall... now I'm hooked! They are the best!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Donna Maxwell
Oct 27, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Your Maple Cream cookies are a favorite with our volunteer ambulance squad. After calls they are the boxes emptied first!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Hillary Goldstein
Oct 31, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I wanted to relive my trip to Canada with the same brand of Maple Cream Cookies and was happy to find them here.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
helen killham
Nov 24, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Now that we have discovered Maple Cream Cookies, they are indeed our favorite cookies. You can actually taste the maple in the cream filing. We bought 5 boxes a month ago and it's time to reorder.

Advantages: Cookies stay crunchy for several days. It's best if left in the fridge.

Disadvantages: Several broken cookies are found in each box.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
ROBERT LANDRY
Mar 12, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very tasty Maple flavored

Advantages: Very good price for a top Quality cookie for sure

Disadvantages: NONE
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kimberlie Bass
Apr 11, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
While visiting the lovely city of Victoria we purchased the Maple Cream Cookies and we were hooked!!! Not only did we enjoy multiple boxes with our group we brought several home to share with friends and family. Never heard anything but great comments and "Where can i find these"!

Advantages: Great Cookie!

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Gary
Jul 28, 2016
Co-worker brought them back from a trip to Canada. Like to chewed my tongue off they were so good. Looking for them in D.C., Maryland or Virginia. D.C.,
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Patrick Garrett
Jul 31, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Cookies are great but the shipping costs are astronomical! I have a friend who can buy the cookies for 4.99 in Canada but it's just too much for him to bring a bunch of cookies on plane to the states...

Advantages: Taste

Disadvantages: Shipping costs
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)