Amish Full Grain Leather Belt, Dark Brown

Amish Full Grain Leather Belt, Dark Brown
 
 

5 stars
 17 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Customer reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
17 results found
Show results 1 - 17
Dennis Cavallo
Nov 8, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very nice belt heavy thick one piece harness leather not some cheap laminated leather.Good buckle with screws so you can put any other buckle you want on the belt.

Advantages: Heavy top grain leather

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Justin Boyer
Jan 17, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very nice, high quality leather belt.

Advantages: Sturdy

Disadvantages: Very stiff. Will take a long time to break in.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
arthur oleary
Nov 23, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love my Amish belt made in USA. I have it on
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Denny Hild
Dec 3, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The Amish leather belt I recently purchased was the best belt I have ever purchased
The quality and craftsmanship is second to none
It's has the finest leather and materials there is for making a belt
I highly recommend this belt to anyone in need of a belt
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Teddy Ray
Dec 31, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is the best quality built I have ever invested in. I shopped around everywhere and there is no comparison. I actually feel guilty for being able to purchase a quality belt like this one for the price.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jason Brown
Sep 6, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Its a well made, real leather belt. Its a good quality belt. Its worth every penny I paid.

Advantages: Its thick and sturdy enough to carry my sidearm.

Disadvantages: The sizing was not the waist size but the length of the belt.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Carl Schwarz
Sep 7, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love my belt. The last belt I had like that was actually made by an Amish man who happened to be my neighbor at the time. Good product.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Patrick W Moran
May 23, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Best belt made, and the best I have ever had! So good, that I didn't wait for one to wear out, I just ordered another, before the word got out, and I couldn't get another!

Advantages: Long wearing, sturdy, buckle is amazing.

Disadvantages: haven't found any yet!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Rebecca Bickford
May 23, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent customer service. Prompt shipping and my husband loves it. Top quality at a reasonable price.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
James Haslam
Mar 5, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I've been looking for a quality leather belt for sometime. I finally found one that looks and feels like total quality. The leather is thick, not thin leather that would crack in time. I couldn't be happier with my purchase. I wear 34 waist Levis, and the 40 inch belt works perfect.

Advantages: Thick quality leather. Strong built buckle. built to last quality.

Disadvantages: The sizing can be deceptive. 40 inch works for my 34 in waist.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Donna Thomas
Jul 10, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great quality and value!

Advantages: Quality, I expect it will last a long time.

Disadvantages: As expected, a little stiff at first, but it will loosen up with wear.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ronnie Galligher
Jul 25, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent belt exactly as advertised. It will probably outlast me. Service was very prompt
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mark
Apr 4, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Beautiful craftsmanship. Looked long and hard to find such a quality belt.

Advantages: I ordered the brown belt, the color is great and the buckle is built to last.

Disadvantages: Make sure you DO order the belt two sizes larger than your pant size.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mason Wiley
Jul 9, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The name-brand department store belts I have bought in the past don't hold up very well... i.e., they lose their stiffness and strength and their looks. This belt is nothing like those. It is WAY more substantial - thicker leather, real high quality leather (not some composite), heavier weight... this is a belt that is built to last. It is easily my favorite, everyday wear belt and I will buy more. And the price is low compared to how high the quality is - it costs the same or less than regular old belts. Just buy one and you can be as pleasantly surprised and thoroughly satisfied as I have been.

Advantages: Solid, thick, heavy, durable

Disadvantages: It s a bit heavy... which may be a disadvantage for some, but not for me.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kevin O\'Brien
Feb 21, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is a second purchase of a belt motivated by an initial purpose of a similar belt in a different color. Both products meet my needs completely. One exchange was accomplished with no problems. I recommend this vendor with complete confidence.

Advantages: NA

Disadvantages: NA
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
roger wells
Feb 5, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I wear a 31in. waist and you recommended a 34in. - which worked out great. As for the quality, it is excellent. I use it with a holster and it has plenty of support.

Advantages: Well made

Disadvantages: It will not fit through the first belt loop[ twice do to thickness of belt, so make sure you order the right length.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Peter Thorner
Feb 9, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Absolutely the best belt I have ever purchased. Heavy full grain leather that will likely last a lifetime.
Well priced...ordering a second belt.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)