Highland Foods Maple Pepper® - Maple sugar with black pepper

Highland Foods Maple Pepper® - Maple sugar with black pepper
 
 

5 stars
 12 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Customer reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
12 results found
Show results 1 - 12
Paulette Zisette
Oct 25, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I was so glad to find my item on a site, your site, that was much less expensive than other sites! The shipping was so fast and I appreciate the great service! Will buy from you again!

Advantages: Item was less expensive.
Shipping was fast.
Correspondence superb


Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Lydia Lawton
Jan 23, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I put Vermont Maple Pepper on EVERYTHING!
Eggs, Pizza, Pasta, Burgers, Fries, the list goes on and on and on... It makes EVERYTHING better!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Nancy Shuss
Mar 12, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
My husband loves this Maple Pepper!! The best!
Company is terrific to deal with!! Friendly and courteous sales people--Quick delivery !
I highly recommend this company.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jessica Abbate
Jul 10, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Delicious. I love putting this on sweet potatoes, pizza, pasta, etc. Highly Recommend!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Nancy
Jan 4, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love maple pepper on steaks, nothing else is needed,
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Barbara
Oct 15, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
If any of have ever visited the Queechee gorge in Vermont, you might remember there was a man outside the gift shop who was grilling corn on the cob still in the husk. He slathered it with butter and maple pepper. It was so darn good. Asked where he got the maple pepper, re said in the gift shop next door. Everyone must try it on corn. Absolutely amazing.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
William Stroman
Jul 9, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Was very pleased with the maple pepper !! We use it on meats , sweet potatoes, Bought some of it at your store about ten years ago, but can now buy it trough the web site. Bill

Advantages: Can't be beat !!!

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Don Cunningham
Mar 3, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The best product on the planet the only mistake I made was I didn't order the one with garlic. Keep up the good work and I'll be ordering again.

Advantages: Everything

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
CO COWGIRL
Jan 20, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent gifts - used as stocking stuffers for most of my list this year.

Advantages: Unusual, made in USA, great flavors, reasonable price, easy to ship as gifts.

Disadvantages: Can't think of any -- unless it's that more people don't know about this product?
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Linda Thatcher
Jan 22, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The maple pepper was a surprise for my son's family. I understand it was a real hit. We certainly will be ordering more.

Advantages: Shipping was a lot less than from Canada. That helped make our choice.

Disadvantages: We ordered and didn't realize we had to call in and finalize. We ordered long enough before Christmas that the reorder made it for Christmas
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Linda LaLima
Apr 29, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love it use plain or with garlic. Love to make sure I always have it.

Advantages: For every day food

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sharon W
Jan 27, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The Maple Pepper seasoning was difficult to find in stores but I found it online at H.N. Williams. My order was quickly processed, received in only a few days and was packaged well.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)