Maple Cream Cookies - Made with pure maple syrup

Maple Cream Cookies  - Made with pure maple syrup
 
 

5 stars
 40 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars
 1 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Customer reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
41 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Anona Moose
Jan 25, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Called the store to confirm shipping details and the employee that I spoke with was very pleasant and provided good customer service. 2 boxes of delicious arrived on time. Would certainly order products again from H.N. Williams.

Advantages: Bought these cookies elsewhere during a visit to Canada and had been craving them since. The luxury to purchase and have these delivered within 2 days is fantastic!

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mike Szczerba
Jan 25, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
These are the best Maple Creme Cookies around.

Advantages: Great flavor

Disadvantages: If you don't limit yourself , you will run out real quick
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Elva
Jul 18, 2018
Yesterday was my first time eating these cookies, and I been talking about how good they are. And today I'm going to buy some because I feel in love with them.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Rony M
Jun 4, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I enjoyed everything about these cookies, great customer service in purchasing them and enjoyed giving them to 4-year-old kids in my son school, Cedar Hill Prep. They loved it and wanted me to say thank you to you guys.

Advantages: was able to get the cookies within a week.

Disadvantages: no where closer to buy these cookies
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Daniel Birman
Jan 20, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I waited a month for these after I ***** up the shipping address and it only made them taste even sweeter. Probably the best cookies I have ever had and its only 8g of sugar per cookie. Which is great cause i don't feel like a fat piece of **** when i eat them. And ofc I had to order 3 boxes :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Jocelyn Stephens
Dec 12, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I see the different brands at the store but will NEVER buy them. These I first tried many, many years ago and always come back to them.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Kuniko Lika Cross
Nov 18, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love maple taste!!

Disadvantages: The cream was a little bit too sweet.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Vi Everett
Nov 18, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
We tried a box of maple cream cookies while on a cruise up the New England states. We only bought a box. You can rest assured that when we got home we ordered off the website and have enjoyed with Family and friends to let them know what they have missed. We will order again for sure. They are so delicious!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Andy
Nov 9, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I just ordered these three days ago and they already arrived!!!

I absolutely love this brand of Canadian cookies but haven't been able to find them anywhere in the US. I was so excited to find them available online. I'll definitely be ordering more in the future.

The hand-written "thank you" on the receipt was a very nice touch. I love supporting family owned businesses.

Advantages: Fast shipping, fresh cookies
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
SUSAN
Oct 20, 2017
They are great cookies. I wish I had bought more boxes.

Advantages: Recommend to others to try it.

Disadvantages: NONE
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Charles Wilson
Jul 10, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Good cookies, great service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Roy Duket
Jul 9, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very excellent cookies and eat so good.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sonia Sheridan
Nov 12, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Perfect cookie, delicious without being too sweet. Very much liked in our CCRC retirement community.

Advantages: Liked by everyone with whom I shared the cookies.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Brenda Schomp
Oct 2, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I bought the cookies for my Grandson to take back to Penn State. He will be receiving more for Christmas. He loves them.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Erin Hansen
Sep 23, 2016
I bought as an impulse buy. They were so good that I searched the internet to order more online. Excellent cookies!

Advantages: Made in the USA, yummy

Disadvantages: Addictive
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jo Anne
Aug 1, 2016
Went to Canada, brought some cookies back to share with my co-workers. Everyone loved them. They have the flavor of maple syrup and they are crunchy and fresh.

Advantages: Delicious

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Patrick Garrett
Jul 31, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Cookies are great but the shipping costs are astronomical! I have a friend who can buy the cookies for 4.99 in Canada but it's just too much for him to bring a bunch of cookies on plane to the states...

Advantages: Taste

Disadvantages: Shipping costs
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Gary
Jul 28, 2016
Co-worker brought them back from a trip to Canada. Like to chewed my tongue off they were so good. Looking for them in D.C., Maryland or Virginia. D.C.,
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kimberlie Bass
Apr 11, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
While visiting the lovely city of Victoria we purchased the Maple Cream Cookies and we were hooked!!! Not only did we enjoy multiple boxes with our group we brought several home to share with friends and family. Never heard anything but great comments and "Where can i find these"!

Advantages: Great Cookie!

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
ROBERT LANDRY
Mar 12, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very tasty Maple flavored

Advantages: Very good price for a top Quality cookie for sure

Disadvantages: NONE
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
helen killham
Nov 24, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Now that we have discovered Maple Cream Cookies, they are indeed our favorite cookies. You can actually taste the maple in the cream filing. We bought 5 boxes a month ago and it's time to reorder.

Advantages: Cookies stay crunchy for several days. It's best if left in the fridge.

Disadvantages: Several broken cookies are found in each box.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Hillary Goldstein
Oct 31, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I wanted to relive my trip to Canada with the same brand of Maple Cream Cookies and was happy to find them here.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Donna Maxwell
Oct 27, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Your Maple Cream cookies are a favorite with our volunteer ambulance squad. After calls they are the boxes emptied first!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Barbara Wilbur
Oct 26, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Had never ever eaten a Maple Cream Cookie until this fall... now I'm hooked! They are the best!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
roger bowen
Oct 24, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
These are the best Maple Cookies you can get. There are other brands but, they do not compare to these cookies.

Advantages: Packaged very well and shipped fast.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)