Amish Full Grain Leather Belt, Dark Brown

Amish Full Grain Leather Belt, Dark Brown
 
 

5 stars
 30 review(s)
4 stars
 1 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Customer reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
31 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Sterling Bates
Feb 2, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very good product.

Advantages: Fast shipping.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jack Riley
Jan 27, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
exactly what I wanted

Advantages: great quality

Disadvantages: should have ordered I size up
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
James Chase
Jan 26, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
A very thick and substantial belt. Perfect to wear with jeans. Listen to the sizing directions. Would certainly buy it again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Reed Smith
Jan 25, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
As advertised, and great ratings helped with my decision. Wonderful quality and durability. A great purchase for something very hard to find in the world of large corporation dominance in retail stores.

Advantages: Beautiful texture and thickness, Great finish to the belt leather, and the buckle works very well with this leather.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Anthony Salvate
Sep 10, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great solid belt. Perfect fit following the instructions for ordering your size.
Highly recommended.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dennis Galvan
Apr 29, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This belt is made out of harness leather and is very stout, just what I wanted! Especially since I only wanted a belt made in the USA!

Advantages: This belt is sturdy, and the type of leather will ensure it will last me the rest of my life! I am 73 years old. ;-)

Disadvantages: Note: the leather is stiff and a work belt, not a dress belt. Great for my Wranglers! I would have preferred a bronze belt buckle and screws vs the shinny, silver that came with the belt. I will be changing it out!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sam C.
Mar 28, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I have been doing research on full grain leather belts. And decided to also delve into Amish made belts. In which I found the belt I was looking for. This belt is made extremely well and looks just as good. It will last me a good many years to come.
The price was very reasonable and the only difficulty I had was selecting what color to choose. The fit is perfect as you follow their info.
All in all a belt that you will be proud to own and wear.

Advantages: Dark rich color. Leather is smooth and buffed. Plenty of holes for adjustment for summer wear and winter wear clothing. A very good thickness but one that is workable and suitable.

Disadvantages: Would like to see an offer of buy one and get one at half price.
Would also ask that the company consider giving discounts to our nations military veterans.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (3)
David Beaumont
Jan 22, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great products and fair prices!
A cool place to visit too!
My online order came quickly too!

Advantages: Good quality products. Whether foreign sourced or domestic really good stuff!

Disadvantages: Mone
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Charles Rizzo
Jan 11, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I have only one regret, I only needed one belt! I am SO pleased with this belt! Proud to know it was made in the USA with such high quality. I could not ask for better. My birthday is coming up, I am buying myself another one.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
John Grychak
Dec 19, 2017
Ordered the 1 1/2" belt with roller buckle, I was skeptical to order 2 sizes bigger than waist size, but they said if you have a 34 waist, order the 38 belt, I did, and the fit was perfect. Thanks for the great service, received the belt in 4 days. Love it.

Advantages: Thcker than most belts, heavy duty, just great for using with jeans.

Disadvantages: None that I can report.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Brandon Curry
Nov 19, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The best quality belt you can find! Very impressed.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
JOE STRUMPH
Nov 19, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
GOOD PRODUCT
GOOD PROMPT SERVICE
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
gordon sattler
Nov 18, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This was by far the best item that we received through the mail. Well packaged and fast delivery.
Shipping was reasonable. Item was top quality.
Would definitely recommend H.N.Williams.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Eric F Johnson
Oct 24, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
There was a problem with the original Amish belt we bought through H.N. Williams, and the store handled the return and listened very well to my concern and got us the belt we needed by mail.

Advantages: We got the belt eventually that worked for our son and his rugged hard outdoor job.

Disadvantages: The first belt we bought, in black, was stained so heavily it bled on our sons pants during the heat of the summer. The second belt, brown, stained less heavily, and not on the inside, has not done so and is working out fine.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Ronnie Galligher
Jul 25, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent belt exactly as advertised. It will probably outlast me. Service was very prompt
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Donna Thomas
Jul 10, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great quality and value!

Advantages: Quality, I expect it will last a long time.

Disadvantages: As expected, a little stiff at first, but it will loosen up with wear.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mason Wiley
Jul 9, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The name-brand department store belts I have bought in the past don't hold up very well... i.e., they lose their stiffness and strength and their looks. This belt is nothing like those. It is WAY more substantial - thicker leather, real high quality leather (not some composite), heavier weight... this is a belt that is built to last. It is easily my favorite, everyday wear belt and I will buy more. And the price is low compared to how high the quality is - it costs the same or less than regular old belts. Just buy one and you can be as pleasantly surprised and thoroughly satisfied as I have been.

Advantages: Solid, thick, heavy, durable

Disadvantages: It s a bit heavy... which may be a disadvantage for some, but not for me.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mark
Apr 4, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Beautiful craftsmanship. Looked long and hard to find such a quality belt.

Advantages: I ordered the brown belt, the color is great and the buckle is built to last.

Disadvantages: Make sure you DO order the belt two sizes larger than your pant size.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
James Haslam
Mar 5, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I've been looking for a quality leather belt for sometime. I finally found one that looks and feels like total quality. The leather is thick, not thin leather that would crack in time. I couldn't be happier with my purchase. I wear 34 waist Levis, and the 40 inch belt works perfect.

Advantages: Thick quality leather. Strong built buckle. built to last quality.

Disadvantages: The sizing can be deceptive. 40 inch works for my 34 in waist.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kevin O\'Brien
Feb 21, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is a second purchase of a belt motivated by an initial purpose of a similar belt in a different color. Both products meet my needs completely. One exchange was accomplished with no problems. I recommend this vendor with complete confidence.

Advantages: NA

Disadvantages: NA
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Peter Thorner
Feb 9, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Absolutely the best belt I have ever purchased. Heavy full grain leather that will likely last a lifetime.
Well priced...ordering a second belt.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
roger wells
Feb 5, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I wear a 31in. waist and you recommended a 34in. - which worked out great. As for the quality, it is excellent. I use it with a holster and it has plenty of support.

Advantages: Well made

Disadvantages: It will not fit through the first belt loop[ twice do to thickness of belt, so make sure you order the right length.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Teddy Ray
Dec 31, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is the best quality built I have ever invested in. I shopped around everywhere and there is no comparison. I actually feel guilty for being able to purchase a quality belt like this one for the price.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Denny Hild
Dec 3, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The Amish leather belt I recently purchased was the best belt I have ever purchased
The quality and craftsmanship is second to none
It's has the finest leather and materials there is for making a belt
I highly recommend this belt to anyone in need of a belt
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
arthur oleary
Nov 23, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love my Amish belt made in USA. I have it on
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (2)