Men's Johnson Wool Checkered Green Mid-Weight Jacket

Men's Johnson Wool Checkered Green Mid-Weight Jacket
 
 

5 stars
 11 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Customer reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
11 results found
Show results 1 - 11
Francis Chase
Jan 26, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent fit for an individual over 6', I purchased this medium tall coat and it fit my son perfectly. On a 10 degree day just wear a sweatshirt under this coat and you will be warm as you move around the woods.

Advantages: Warm and it breathes. Love the chest pockets for my phone and wallet.

Disadvantages: No wind stop so layer underneath.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Keith Schneider
Jan 21, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Just the Jacket that I have always wanted!

Advantages: Lightweight warmth.
MADE IN THE USA

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Anthony Greco
Jan 17, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Wore my Johnson Woolen Mills Mills Jac shirt here on Long Island. Do not see anyone with the green and black plaid like mine. So very comfortable to wear, love the look and feel of the Jac shirt. Two compliments from the ladies in one day on how well this Jac shirt looks , wow !! Will purchase another one in the blue black check pattern.

Advantages: Super comfortable, the Jac shirt my family would have worn, love the style and fit. Warm. I am an old soul so I enjoy wearing the style that is a true American Classic !!! Makes me want to get out of the burbs and into the back country to enjoy life!!

Disadvantages: Absolutely none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
ROBERT LANDRY
Mar 12, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent Super Quality Johnson Checkered jacket. Same quality material as my ( still using ) 30 year old Johnson jacket. Plus super customer service.

Advantages: Very warm / wind resistant and Long lasting .


Disadvantages: NONE
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Joseph Latini
Feb 13, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Outstanding quality, well worth the money for Made In USA. Be sure to order a size up otherwise true to size. Excellent value, quick shipping H N Williams is a great store to purchase from!

Advantages: Far better quality than the 'new' imported wool from the other company.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Carl Lavigne
Jan 13, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
A classic winter jacket that my family has worn generation after generation. A tough durable jacket forn working outdoors, hunting or everyday wear. Love these jackets.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Niaomi Treankler
Jan 11, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great quality, proud to support US made clothing!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Tiffany Parks
Jan 11, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Bought this for a Christmas present. My brother loved it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Denise Benton
Jan 18, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great wool coat-quality is superb and was well worth the price. Even though it was back ordered, it was received by Christmas!! Thanks so much-a very happy customer!!

Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
kyle mclaughlin
Jan 17, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great jacket just as needed.

Advantages: Great mid weight jacket.

Disadvantages: None !
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Chip from CT
Jan 2, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great quality, roomy fit. Works well as an over-shirt, or lighter-weight winter jacket. Well made; good, thick woolen material. Great for a sunny winter's day hiking in the woods. Enough room for multiple layers underneath. This is a jacket that will last for years. Great service and free shipping from HN Williams, too!

Advantages: Warm, natural woolen fiber keeps the cold and wet out. Sturdy wool. Well made. Light weight. Hand pockets.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)