Men's Johnson Wool Checkered Green Plaid Hunting Coat

Men's Johnson Wool Checkered Green Plaid Hunting Coat
 
 

5 stars
 16 review(s)
4 stars
 1 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Customer reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
17 results found
Show results 1 - 17
Nancy Basile
Feb 9, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I purchased the jacket for my son for Christmas and he loves it. He wears it a lot and the quality was impressive. Ordering was made easy and I appreciate your promptness. I would order from your company again. Thanks
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
John Lesniak
Jan 19, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
My wife ordered a 2X Long for me, I needed a 3X Long.

Advantages: The turn around that your company did was fabulous, I will purchase from you again. Any chance you could send me a 2015 catalog? Thank you.

Disadvantages: Don't always listen to your wife. Wait a minute, don't include that.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
kelly hazen
Dec 13, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The New Wool pants are so comfy and warm. I might add also that it needs to be pretty cold out to wear them because these pants are very very warm especially on the real cold days. the Liners truly rock

Advantages: will last several if not infinite years due to the quality

Disadvantages: cant wear above 45 degrees or you will get quite warm
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Geraldine Torrance
Jan 5, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
A gift for my son. Fit great. Good quality. I called before ordering and spoke with a sales person about the return policy. No return was necessary. Jacket arrived promptly.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
David Rutz
Feb 10, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Totally satisfied with both the product and the Service, delivery was prompt item was well worth the money spent.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dr Glenn L Stevens
Oct 13, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I am very pleased with the coat - it appears to be of very good quality.
Excellent service from your store.

Advantages: Workmanship, style, warmth, size.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Bud Corbett
Oct 22, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Overall, I can say it's my favorite coat.

Advantages:
- Appearance
- Comfort
- Availability of "Tall" sizes (XL Tall) for longer hem and extra sleeve length


Disadvantages:
- Lining is not quite as warm as I'd prefer.
- Only one interior pocket.
- Hang-up loop and hood pull-strings appear a bit flimsy; not well suited to a coat this heavy. Neither appear that they will last over time; especially the hang-up loop.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Bruce Decker
Jan 18, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Had my order in a couple days. Beautiful coat
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Joyce Taylor
Feb 2, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Following the return and replacement of the Green Plaid Hunting Coat (for a larger size), my son is finally enjoying his Christmas gift. Each time he wears it he comments how warm it is.

Advantages: Quality apparel...Made in the USA...The longer length is a real advantage.

Disadvantages: None found.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
SusieB
Nov 18, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Fast service. Quality jacket that my husband had been wanting forever. I'll definitely shop here again!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Roy Hull
Oct 25, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Top quality and fit

Advantages: Perfect sizing

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Elissa Axelson
Jan 11, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
My husband had been wanting this jacket for a while. We visited the store and he tried it on but were not intending to buy it. I was glad because I surprised him for Christmas with it. I ordered it from the website. Ordering was very easy, and it arrived very quickly and was packaged well.

I highly recommend this product as well as HN Williams!

Advantages: Jacket is warm, comfortable, and attractive.

HN Williams was delightful to do business with.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Gayle Brosnan-Watters
Jan 11, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Yes, my husband loves the jacket. He was thrilled to receive it.

Advantages: Warm and green!!

Disadvantages: Gets heavy if it gets wet.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Susan
Oct 2, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very happy with the purchase!

Advantages: High quality product
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Henry Borntraeger
Nov 12, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
One of the nicest, if not the nicest coats I've ever bought. Quite pricey but worth it.

Advantages: Wool, warm, nice looking. Hood is easy to open and close.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Clinton Parsons
Jan 7, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very pleased with the green plaid coat and i"m very happy. It's made in the USA. I
WILL purchase more products in the future
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
rodney bryant
Apr 29, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Exactly what i was searching for. Was the one the wife saw and wanted

Advantages: Very warm an dry perfect hood an pockets.

Disadvantages: wish it was a lil cheaper but you get what you pay for
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)